Temporada de la ópera de Tokio

81

Performance Schedule – Opera

2012/2013 Season

Jan.23-Feb.5, 2013 Jan.31-Feb.12, 2013 Mar.11-30, 2013 Apr.14-21, 2013
 
Tannhäuser und der Sängerkrieg auf Wartburg
 
L’elisir d’amore
 
Aida
 
Die Zauberflöte
Tickets now on sale
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets now on sale
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Nov. 24(Sat) 2012
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Dec. 16(Sun) 2012
call +81-3-5352-9999
May.19-Jun.4, 2013 Jun.3-15, 2013 Jun.25-30, 2013
 
Nabucco
 
Così fan tutte
 
Yashagaike (Demon Pond)
Tickets on Sale from
Jan. 19(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Jan. 20(Sun) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Feb. 17(Sun) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Jul.10-17, 2013 Jul.12-14, 2013 Oct.30-31, 2013
 
Educational Programme for High School Students
L’elisir d’amore
 
Die Dreigroschenoper
 
Educational Programme for High School Students in Kansai
YUZURU
Tickets on Sale from
Feb. 11(Mon) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999

2013/2014 Season

Oct.3-22, 2013 Oct.20-29, 2013 Nov.28-Dec.10, 2013 Jan.19-Feb.1, 2014
 
Rigoletto
 
Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Les Contes d’Hoffmann
 
Carmen
Tickets on Sale from
Jun. 8(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Jun. 8(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Jul. 20(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Sep. 21(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Jan.30-Feb.8, 2014 Mar.12-24, 2014 Apr.5-13, 2014 Jun.19-22, 2014
 
Madama Butterfly
 
Die tote Stadt
 
Wozzeck
 
Rokumeikan
Tickets on Sale from
Sep. 22(Sun) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Oct. 13(Sun) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Nov. 23(Sat) 2013
call +81-3-5352-9999
Tickets on Sale from
Mar. 1(Sat) 2014
call +81-3-5352-9999